The Breakdown: Elite Heads Up Battle

WSOP Generator - OPEN

Like it says, these guys are ELITE at no limit hold-em tournament play.

888 Poker: https://mmwebhandler.aff-online.com/C/39679?sr=1320936

Suggest a hand for the Breakdown on Twitter: @2PokerGuys
or on our website: ThePokerGuys.net

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ThePokerGuys

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes: search “The Breakdown presented by The Poker Guys.”

Podcast on SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-594538171

888poker terms and conditions:

1. This offer is valid between

2. All 888poker Terms & Conditions apply.

3. All FREE Bonus Package Terms & Conditions apply.

4. The 888pooker Bonus Policy applies.

5. The minimum a player can deposit to receive the bonus is . The maximum bonus

available is .

6. To be eligible for the deposit bonus, players must deposit or more with the promo

code: POKERGUYS

7. The bonus will be granted in the US dollar currency.

8. This offer is available for first time depositors only.

9. The bonus is valid for ThePokerGuys players only.

10. Bonus is available once.

11. The deposit bonus is on top of your Welcome Package.

12. All bonuses and any related winnings may be withdrawn only after a player has accumulated

3.5 Bonus Points for every of the received bonus amount.

13. If the amount initially deposited in order to generate the bonus is withdrawn before fulfilling

the wagering requirements of the bonus, the current bonus amount (and any winnings

generated through the wagering of the bonus amount) will be cancelled.

14. The promotion code can be used once in the cashier for one account only in order to receive

either (i) one bonus per household or (ii) one bonus per computer terminal until the

Promotion end date.

15. Entrants have 30 days from when their Bonus is granted to use or wager their bonus before

it expires.

16. Days are counted from 00:00 GMT to 23:59 GMT

1. To see if you have received a gift code you must login on www.doizece.ro at the account settings.

2. Choose the game where you want to receive the points:

Znappy Holdem https://apps.facebook.com/znappyholdem/
Znappy Poker https://apps.facebook.com/znappypoker/
Znappy Whist https://apps.facebook.com/znappywhist/
Znappy Rentz https://apps.facebook.com/znappyrentz/
Znappy Chess https://apps.facebook.com/znappychess/
Znappy Backgammon https://apps.facebook.com/znappybackgammon/
Znappy Rummy https://apps.facebook.com/znappyrummy/
Znappy Stack Rummy https://apps.facebook.com/znappystackrummy/

3. See in the movie how you enter the code.
Good luck!

WSOP Generator - OPEN